Howto , WATERCOLOR painting sweet girl and light colors /art by @adip 🎨 ❤️ DTUBE EXCLUSIVO 🎨❤️

in #dtube5 years ago


WATERCOLOR painting sweet girl and light colors

Ciao Dtube ,my big family :-)


hi my friends, welcome to my Dtube channel , i hope you all are doing great , today i would like to show you my paining, sweet girl and light colors ,i decided to have it with light colors and also i used red on the nose, i love this style , when nose and cheeks have a little red colors ,
. i hope you enjoy to watch my video. and i hope it helps .have a great evening guys!

thank you for watching my post ,
wish you a very nice and lovely day , full of interests of life , Grazie Mille

@adip / Bianca Giornalista :) !

adipp.gif



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09