You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 153: Watch out with exchanges when sending Steem/SBD. Poloniex is currently broken.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Excellent video and well that's true my friend I'm suffering the same right now and I feel your pain. i am big fan of poloniex before so after watching your video yesterday then i decided to check it out by myself and i sent some steem and SBD's to poloniex exchange and shit man i won't able to receive any steem or SBD yet in exchange and neither they gave any reply to my support ticket yet, you are right might be their wallet got broken or some bug and yes nobody knows how much time it takes to get fixed, so i am deciding to leave the poloniex at this time and will use other exchanges, it's nice to hear that beta version of the app has been approved and i hope we soon see steemify becomes available on store, wishing you all the best for all of your future endeavors! my friend, Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88