An important lesson for the Newbie’s from a Newbie.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Now I'm sure many of the Steemian's reading or watching this post will already know the content, but as I am a newbie, I am so glad I found the Post Image website and process.

I always struggled to try and work out how I post photo's, after the original post has gone online, as well as store my profile picture or anything else Dtube related.

I found Post Image http://www.postimg.org which is a free web-based photo uploading and hosting site. It has made it so much easier for me to host my photos to share or integrate into my Steemit and Dtube posts.

This newbie feels good :) I hope the link helps all the newbie's as well.

Upvotes and Follow's are always appreciated.

My Channel : @adventuroussoul
My Son's Channel: @acidicblitz

See you soon.

PS my new rig works PERFECTLY :)

The Adventurous Soul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66