Vlog 001 - Our First Adventure on Steemit / Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,

Firstly a huge THANK YOU to everyone that has so warmly welcomed myself @adventuroussoul and my son @acidicblitz to the Steemit community. It has been fantastic how positive and welcoming this community is to newcomers. I will certainly make sure we return the favour!

I have never seen the point of these expensive bikes...mine may be rusted but it works! Tomorrow I get to borrow a mate’s bike and try to see what the fuse is about.

Looking forward to filming tomorrow, as my son @acidicblitz said, "it's going to be cool!" :)

Follow along for the fun, and Upvotes are always appreciated.

See you all tomorrow.

Adventurous Soul
@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hey @adventurosoul enjoyed watching your vlog..excited about tomorrow's video.. and what did happen to your chin?

Something I was born with, and funny enough people don’t usually notice it and assume one day when they do that I cut myself shaving lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67