DTUBE - The Common KPI Problem And How To Avoid It - Business and Personal!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Het Steemit and Dtube,
Do you have any KPI's ( Key Performance Indicators ) and if you do, how many is too many? It's funny how many times I see the same mistakes made by different people when it comes to KPI's and their goals in either Business or Personal.

In this video I cover how many is too many, as well as the best ways to avoid this very common problem. If you aren't achieving enough, if your people just give up or your Business / Personal isn't achieving what you need, this is the video for you.

Only a couple of days before I fly out to GLC ( Global Leadership Conference ) where I am speaking, so obviously I'll be taking you with me.

Thanks for watching as always.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

Drone Tie-Fighter Unboxing and Dogfight.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/h9j6lnn7

If You Say You Can't, I Believe You. How To Avoid Planning For Failure.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/evfv12sl


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good post .I like it very much. Its good for business. Thanks for sharing.

Really great video
Cure really common problems There are a lot of problems that really must be solved

Hi, @adventureoussoul

This post is selected and upvoted by free-upvote bot @topbooster

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75