My Introduceyourself @adventuroussoul ......

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube!!

Here's my introduce yourself video @adventuroussoul and my son is also here at @acidicblitz.

If you want to be part of our Adventures, big and small, please just follow along.

Upvotes always appreciated :)

Thanks to Epidemic Sound for the music "Soft Glare" by "Martin Veida" http://www.epidemicsound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hello, welcome

Nice to meet you @tokengirl, upvoted and following you. Feel free to follow me.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adventuroussoul to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks @nkkb, nothing to lose :)

Welcome to Steem... I hope you like it here...

Hello sir your best Welcome to steemit thanks for join us
GOOD LUCK!

Thank you so much, with all the help I’ve received from everybody, it’s been a great introduction

A very warm welcome @adventuroussoul. Joining steemit is one of the best decision uv made. Enjoy and have a great day!

thanks @keensleigh I can say it's been a life changer! for both myself and my son :) @acidicblitz

Hey Rod, that's one lucky son you have there! About to start a digital nomad lifestyle and vlog about it, as I have the same ethos as you - life is all about experiencing as much of the world as possible. Looking forward to seeing your videos :)

Welcome to the community! :)

You are welcome to #STEEMIT. Good to have such a value in this community, I have followed you already. I am new here as well so I would appreciate if you follow me back @geekis. I write about family, business marketing strategies etc.
Regards.

nice to meet interesting people like @adventuroussoul and read interesting posts upvoted and following. Do drop in to my post

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks @benedict08 everyone has been so welcoming which was really important to me, especially with my son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55