DTUBE - Valentine's Day DTUBE Style - It's Not About Me But About Her - It Cost Me Nothing!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

val.jpg

Hey Steemit and Dtube,
Tomorrow is Valentines Day, so today we have a quick chat about what you can do. I can hear some of you groaning already, shouting that its a made up holiday, designed to just sell cards and flowers that have doubled in price. $$$

I get it...and I don't disagree with you, but you do know that Valentines day isn't what you think ... right?

In this video I show you what i'm doing, which cost me zero, to show my girl how much I care. A little effort can go a long way.

This is classic DTUBE style, so I had some fun, which is the point right?

Thanks for watching, and I'll see you soon

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

#Previous Videos:

The Daily Struggle With Confidence
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/mol0fix9

Celebrities and UFC Tickets
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/xb0xjm3j


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

happy valentine's day bro......

What! all the flowers are all gone? wonder what will happen to those that are yet to get flowers for their love ones. Probably get something else. Love the DTube... And tell us what music is that cute little buddy playing on the piano? Happy Valentines day to you and your wife... I believe she loves the present you got her from the store... "Smiles"

happy valentinesday
images(7).jpg

Happy valentines-day

This is so beautiful. You're one of a kind

I celebrete Valentine day :p I and My GIRLFRIEND need a restaurant food and coctails. I will follow you.. Great

Good information. Nice post. Happy Valentine day. Thanks for sharing nice video.

Happy valentine day buddy...

A happy valentines day if you are mingle .. And if your are single then its a very sad valentines day to u.. 😛😛 @adventuroussoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28