DTUBE - Everything Is Shifting and DTUDE Is Redefining Business - Here's Why.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1.jpg

Hey Dtube and Steemit,
Dtube won’t change the future, it’s changing everything RIGHT NOW!

Yesterday was one of those days, no major issue, just a day that I just have to get through. I used the down time to catch up on my Dtube viewing, and explored content on Steemit.

There are many videos out there taking about Business, why you should start one, what you should and shouldn’t do as well as basic steps for success. I’ve had a look at a few, and most were really good.

As with most of my viewing, I read the comments, and I was struck by the common rely concerning, “I look forward to setting up a business” or “I am planning in the next few years to set one up”.

You do know you already have a business … right?

In this video I explore how Dtube and Steemit are changing the very paradigm of business and social media. I touch on the difference between Youtube and all of us here and how you can use that difference to your advantage for success. Not only for you, but also all of your followers.

We are going to change the world, and I’m really looking forward to the journey.

It would seem if everything continues, I will add 60 Rep and 1000 Subscribers later today.

This video is a small thank you and I look forward to making it successful, for each of us.

As always, thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul.
Always Original Content on DTUBE.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

This Should Make Your Day, It Made Mine :)
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/e2dr1fj0

It’s Time For A Dtube Challenge.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/yyc2nh33

Dtube Skills Helped Me Raise 20K For Charity.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/si3bywq8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice blog. good post. Your blog has good content. Thanks for sharing

Dtube is changing so many aspects of our daily lives! Dtube impact is growing... Dtube is the future! To a blockchain future! Cheers mate.

100% the customer is the boss. I hate when I see a team member giving attitude to a customer. I have to remind them that they are the ones who keep the lights on.

Excellent! I love your; blockchain - middle man - follower, triad.
I love your insight :)
Peace.

Thanks mate much appreciated

Yes steemit and dtube are making a lof of changes i'm so happy to see more anf more users making diffrent use on them and make them even better

How will pen producers survive if you profit more from advertising than from selling pens? :-))

I hate believing I make money from the steem blockchain haha. My friend was like "it's your job" and I'm like "nah, not really."

haha. Great insight, bud.

Never know what the future holds :)

This is actually the same thing on YouTube. Lot's of people treat YouTube subscribers just like gaining followers, and they feel like the followers are the only thing that matters.. YouTube allows you to build a business off of it, but DTube gives more to the creators while offering the same thing. It's quite an interesting dynamic.

right bro it chang everything

nice to see you....you post all time so good helpfull vedio...thanks for sharing..this vedio...i will wait for your next vedio ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83