My introduce vlog in dtube

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

20190408_153642_0001.png
click below the thumbnail for watch vedio



For watch vedio click below the thumbnail.

Hello everyone. How are you all I hope you all are doing so well.its long time then i am going to make again one introduce vlog.I know many people know me But again i want to introduce me in @dtube. Hey now i am going to tell about me..I am from Bangladesh..My name is Afrin Sultana. so my steemit username also @afrinsultana. I am studing in English subject. And in steemit I love to write blog about Flowers,life stories and about dog when i start. But now i am doing continually @steemhunt blog.I love to do every day hunt post as a hunter.I also love to do photography and traveling..You guys know i am studing So my favourite subject Math also i love to read stories.Now i am going to tell about my @dtube experience.I made one vlog but because of some study stress i am not able to continue. But i love to see people vlog.Because In vlog many people share there travel live vlog also about there ideas and there experience about many things in live.Thats i find so interesting. Also i am inspired specailly from @neeqi @rehan but @neeqi is not active.Rehan helping me lot Thanks via.Anyway like others DApp i love dtube also Because it unique one.I want to continue my vlog here from today.
My dtube journey will start from today.I hope @dtube users will take me gladly. And I'll gift some beautiful videos.
Stay with me guys with your pray
Thanks guys for watching..
Good byee..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice introduce. Welcome to the great platform of dtube. I am very happy to see you here. Hope you will also enjoy with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much..

Bring it on more Vlogs. :D Do it with the phone sideways it is better :D

Thanks for your suggest.Sir. But i am nurvous its my 2 nd vlog.i will try to make better more Thank you so much for yout comment..have a nice day..

You're welcome. Keep them coming

Posted using Partiko Android

Will try my best..Thanks again..

That's nice @afrinsultana.. I like it.. 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Really you are very suit and beautiful and thank you very much for your introduce vlog in dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much.

Math is tough but you are cute hehe.

haha. Thank you so much..

Welcome again !!!!

Thank you so much..

It’s great to have you with us on Dtube .

@Drisers is a community helping new comers to Dtube , be sure to check them out.

Feel free to contact me if you would like any help .

Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hey @afrinsultana, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Hello @afrinsultana

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85