CELEBRATING FOR 150 HUNTING COMPLETE IN STEEMHUNT

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



CELEBRATING FOR 150 HUNTING COMPLETE IN STEEMHUNT


Hey dtubers whats up all?? I hope all are doing awesome.I hope you guys all work dtube steemhunt going well. So guys today i want to share something specail with you guys.I completed my 150 hunting some days ago. I just find out yesterday When i seen. I am just really surprised to seeing i completed 160.hunt.I did hunt more then 150. I cant belive i did that .This is reallly one Big achievement for me.Because in one day i didn't got this.For this day we hunter need to do hard work.For everything we need to do work hard We all know.So this is one celebration me . Because when i start hunt i feel so many problem i remember that's day when i did mistake 3-4 times. And Teamhumble and dayelo mem.Told me again and again correct it.Haha.I just cant forget These days. How i spent my every and each moment with steemhunt. This is really one big day.Because i cant belive thats time one day i will reach in 150 product hunt.So guys pray as like i can do hunting.Also guys Do hunting in steemhunt for getting good hunt token and reward.Also All best our new user. i hope you guys will do good. Stay here with us..


Thank you guys for watch my vedio
HAVE A NICE DAY.



20190530_100256.gif


Here is the POSTING GUIDELINES THAT PEOPLE NEED

Some important links

Steemhunt.com
@steemhunt
Discord
Github
Twitter


JsbaXcOvcEFCUcYudL.gif


Music source

Better Days by Jay Someday | https://soundcloud.com/jaysomeday
Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So congratulations for touch the milestone!

Thank you so much

So congratulations for touch the milestone!

Thank you so much via...

Congratulations @afrinsultana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83