WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR LIFE, WERE YOU SUCCESS IN YOUR LIFE IN EVERY STEP ??

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail_1560223060466.jpg

*For watch vedio click on the thumbnail


HELLO DTUBE USERS

Hey guys good morning.I hope you guys all are awesome. And also steemit work doing well.So guys todays i am going to Discuss with you one topic.Now i am going to first tell you WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR LIFE, were YOU SUCCESS IN YOUR LIFE IN EVERY STEP ?? So guys we all have one personal life.In our life we have to take so many important decision. Also we always need to take decision so goodly for our life. One decision can change everything. Also can destroy our life if we taken wrong decision. In our life in every step we need to think properly before take any decision. Because in our life we cant success if we take wrong decision. Also one think i can say that one people cant be success in every step what ever he taken decision in his life.Because i can say that one unsuccess matter can teach people how to do take better decision in future. I can understand one person cant be success in his life in every step. But i will say one person can avoid wrong decision in every step if he will think properly or discuss with experience person before taking any decision.. So guys i shared my thoughts. with you So now your turn tell me WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR LIFE, were YOU SUCCESS IN YOUR LIFE IN EVERY STEP ??. Share with me your thought also in my comment section. Every response will make me happy. SO GUYS need to end my vedio.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING
HAVE A NICE DAY

20190608_120237.gif


@AFRINSULTANA



JsbaXcOvcEFCUcYudL.gif



Music sourc

Better Days by Jay Someday | https://soundcloud.com/jaysomeday
Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That is far from It. As not every decision I have take result into a kind of success. Some result to failure in which I didn't expect but those failure helps to build me up to know the right decision to take next time. Not all of them have been success, some are success while some are just....

Yeah you are right.In every people life these things happen Anyway thanks for your commemt.
have a nice day

Hey @afrinsultana, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Thank you so much.And i am already there.

Yes. I am new in steemit. I am busy with my job. That's why I can't use steemit frequently. I watched your dtube video. Very good activities. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97