Whats things you love to do much in your daily life activities ???

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail_1559485126059.jpg
FOR WATCH VEDIO CLICK ON THE THUMBNAIL



***HELLO DTUBE USERS ***

Hey dtube users how r u?? All i hope all are awesome. So guys Today i want to sharee one special topic.Whats things you love to do much in your daily life activities ???.So today i am going to discuss about this matter what i love to do specially in my daily life. This is really one special topic. Because in our daily life we always love to do something special thats We all know.
Day by day our daily life become so busy. Because we all have so many work. Also all people have their own daily work that we need to do.Some have school college. Some have office . So beside these work we always wait for one work that we love to do.So guys today i am going to share what i love to do for what i always wait.I am always busy for my college, study also for steemit work.But beside these things i love to spent time with my family specially with my mom sister and my sisters son.Because whenever i spent time with them i feel i am with my everything . Also nowadays i love to work also in steemit. Now steemit also one so speciall matter for me.So i shared with you guys what i love to do now its your turn. Tell me about you also. I want to know. .Whats things you love to do much in your daily life activities ???i hope you guys will response my question in my comment section So need to end my vedio.


JsbaXcOvcEFCUcYudL.gif

--

Thank you so much for watching.
Have a nice day.



KczEKm4dFpmUs56bvv.gif



Music sourc

Creativity by | e s c p | https://escp-music.bandcamp.com
Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0)
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awesome video as always, as for me, I love to spend time doing videos and being here since I do not have a full-time job really

Thank you so much..dear.
Have a nice day..

Well in the office day I spend full day on official purpose. But when I stay at home most of time trying to active in the steem Blockchain by creating vlog for Dtube. And sometimes trying to travel around of Dhaka. Thanks for another nice vlog.

Thank you so much via.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

I Will say recently, steemit have a take some part of me. Is just like the always love to be on steemit daily. It guess if I didn't visit steemit for a day, somehow some part in me will not be complete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79