WHY I JOIN IN STEEMIT???..

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

20190410_140500_0001_20190411134133079.jpg



click below the thumbnail for watch vedio

Helllo guys.. Whats up??
I hope all are doing well.Steemit journey also going well.So my todays question in my mind why i join in steemit.??

In steemit i joined because i love to write blog about Photography also about life experience about animal specaily about dog.That i made in my my past days when i join.Also i love to read about people blog what they are sharing. In steemit we are from many countries. Here people share their travel blog, life experience and there photography and live vlog also Thats i always love to see and read . Also from steemit we are earning also for all this interesting things Thats really so interestiing matterr.In others socail site people wasting there manyy times iin chatting But here we can Gain knowledge and earn both also.From this place we are learning many important things.Also i feel this is a best place for spent my time. There i am gaining my knowledge more.I will say thanks i got this platform.i completed my 1 year in steemit. Its really long time.After using steemit i didn't use so much others site. Because i findout what is better for.I feel happy i am one steemit member.I wish this journey will for long time. Because i love this platform from my heart.

Anyway i told you guys why i joined in this platform now your turn. Tell me about you guys why u join.???in steemit

Thanks for watching.
Have a nice day..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Here she is :) our @dtube superstar!!!

hahaha. Thank you so much...dear..love your commment.....♥♥ YOU are so cool..

Afrin is this truly you? 😁😁 Jeez I can't believe my eyes. Thank Goodness for Dtube, I get to see the pretty face you have been hiding all this while.

Afrin goddess I'm coming to BD for you next year ❤ 💯😉

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha. Thanks dear.for your comment.
I am waiting come soon...

Awww...... Such an inspiring one there. I almost felt like crying 😂😂😂..... The only dog lover on the blockchain. Great work and keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

hahah..Thank you so much..dear..

You are humbly welcome pretty one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so dear..

Best of luck for your future!

Wow, that's quite impressive.. @afrinsultana. Best of luck dear. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Barry cool 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember I have joined steem blockchain because of improving my writing skill.. But now steem is part of my life... Thank you for joining and continuously adding value on @dtube platform.. We appreciate your work.. here...

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99