LETS BACK IN OUR CHILDHOOD...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



HEY DTUBERS


Hey my all dtubers and steemit friends Whats up all?? I hope you guys all are awesome. And steemit work also i hope doing good. So guys guess my todays question what i am going to ask you. Hehe i think this is one of the craziest question .Because i am going to ask you guys in your chilhood whats type things you love to do.??. Its really something different just want to know from you that you remember from your childhood memories. Like what you like so much or something that you did and didn't shared with anyone. I want to know that from you.So guys we all know childhood memories so special for anyone.But recent child always love to play with phone or tablet.And in my time i watch lot TV didn't played with anyone so much.I hardly remember i played or not.I just remember i watched lot cartoon.And sometimes played with my Aunty.So i can say in childhood i spent lots of time with my Aunt. She given me lots time.Also I didn't have so much specail things but i remember i cant eat spicy food.That was my only weakness thats time.About others matter from childhood i love to do math. But i dont have so much special moment. So guys i said so much boring talk. But i know you many people have some aweosme moment with your parents. So guys share with i want to feel that moment also.So guys share with me. Your childhood some special moment that you want to share or didn't shared with anyone. Lets back guys in childhood for remember some special moment. I know some people have beautiful moment in their childhood.I will feel happy if you guys share with me.i will wait for your answer guys..

Lets enjoy also some special moment.And Thanks for watching. have a nice day.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READ
HAVE A NICE DAY





Some important links for steemhunt

Steemhunt.com
@steemhunt
Discord
Github
Twitter



Here my Twiter link

(https://twitter.com/AroSporshiya?s=09)

Join us in twitter for promote steem.Here
[link(https://steemit.com/pushbook/@nathanmars/pushbook-early-access-closing-in-just-25-days) For more information about nathanmars @NathanMars
#STEEM #Seven77 challange.


20190625_133934.gif

HERE THE LINK FOR NEW SITES


Splintertalk
palnet
Steemcoinpan
Actnearn



20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't like my childrenhood. It was very painful.

Yeah i have also so many moment painful. But also have some moment for that you was able to live.Anyway sorry dear Stay bless.And dont remember bad days Just try to stay positive.Thanks for your comment

Everyone puts on the glasses
no one can become like blind-spot

Hahaha..i dont want to be blind also..bro..Anyway thank you for back....again..Have a nice day..

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Hi @afrinsultana, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Your post has been upvoted by us in cooperation with @bdcommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69