SHARE YOUR EID MEMORIES WITH ME AND WIN MY UPVOTE.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



HAPPY EID DAY GUYS.

KzQcoL1Nzfk6phSOe2.gif


SHARE YOUR EID MEMORIES WITH ME AND WIN MY UPVOTE.


HEY GUYS GOOD MORNING


Hey guys whats up all?? i hope all are awesome.So guys today first i want to wish you guys EID MUBARAK All . So guys today Eid day. We all know this day how much special for Muslim people. Specially in Muslim country they wait for this day. This day so so special. In Bangladesh also this is one big day for us.In my house this day mom make so many specail food. Also in morning my dad always go for their Eid prayer.All people here do same like my family. We enjoy lot. So guys Eid mubarak i hope My all Muslim friends will enjoy this day. But guys i dont know this i am not able to enjoy this day i dont know why .Also this Eid really will not going to so special for me Because in last year some memories. always coming in my mind specially my one friends. i know he will not back in my life. I hope They are enjoying in their own life.In my mind today just coming my old memories how i spent my eid some years ago but these memories are really so specail for me. So guys i am sharing with you i am just missing my old days today.Anyway Guys tell me about your Eid moment and how you are going to spent your time. Also I want to visit some blog.If you are making Eid special memories. Then drop your link in my comment section. Any blog or vlog you can drop. Everyone will get some my 100% upvotes from me.I know its small but For This special day i want to do this.Anyway guys need to end my vedio.i hope you guys will spent your Eid with so many happiness .

Thank you guys for watching
Have a awesone Day.
Again
EID MUBARAK.


JsbaXcOvcEFCUcYudL.gif



Music source

Better Days by Jay Someday | https://soundcloud.com/jaysomeday
Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Eid Greetings my Lovely friend @afrinsultana.
Great feelings on this wonderful day, I spent my Eid day with my loving family and whole the day enjoyed with different dishes like mutton karrahi, bief baryani, tikka kababs, kheer and icecreme. At evening i went to met my uncle aunty home. My little daughter rabeel is much excited whole the day. Today is 2nd day of Eid and my daughters asked for outing and we are leaving after an hour to visit park.
I hope your Eid day also brought some extra happiness. Best wishes from me to you. Stay blessed.

Wow..i am seeing you enjoy lot with your family and daughter.
Keep enjoying like that every year.
Have a nicr day...Thanks for sharing

Memories of your friend? Maybe you can talk with this your friend?

Anyways, we already celebrated Eid yesterday. With me, I was at home for the most part and enjoyed the day with you and others on discord 🤗

Above all, I won an Eid giveaway of over 800 hunts tokens 😉

Yaahhh! This Eid was a super fun experience.

Wish you a great day Princess ❤

Congrats for that giveaway winner dear.
I wish your eid will be more super every year Keep happy like today.Thanks for sharing dear

Thank you 🤗❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I was definitely at home all through although I was invited over by some friends who had this meat barbecue and we took a lot of time spending time eating meat and having fun and also discussing as well it was a memorable moment

Thank you so much for sharing..
Have a nice day..enjoy your eid..

You too enjoy the Eid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90