Baby 1 makes a tutorial video for the Splinterlands marketplace

in #dtube5 years ago


Please find attached a video by baby 1. She wrote this tutorial script herself and read it as well. It's under 2 minutes and will help you understand the splinterlands.io marketplace. Thanks for checking it out.

Proceeds to go to @djsona, a parrent manged account for my babies to play splinterlands.

Side Note

The Steem Foundation Marketing Ramble Starts NOW!

https://discord.gg/hzhzWxw


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Wonderful contribution, I will already

thank you for the guide

OMG! This is awesome! What a smart and talented daughter you have there! I love this and am I am going to use my SM upvote for it! Wow! She did a fantastic job!

@aggroed thanks you this usefull guide ....Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65