You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chappzilla & Steem Folge #2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

:)
I just listened to the tape. Found your discussion more interesting than my article. Thank you so much. And I understood most of it!
As for Tasmania, you have unleashed the research beast in me. I am fascinated. After our discussion about rats, I began to read. Slowly I am learning so much about this unique ecology and wildlife. I'm not sure there's a post in it, but there is certainly a wealth of information.
Thanks again, chapper.
It is very hot here, in NY USA and I am quite busy petsitting--which is a wonderful chore. I hope the weather is agreeable by you, and that your work brings you as much satisfaction as my chore :)
Peace and health,
AG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95