Sort:  

Nice! Loved the overall vibe of the song, and you were very inspired. I'm sure the background noise of the mic is something you'd rather avoid and probably you should work to eliminate it, but in this case it gave a little vintage touch that wasn't that bothering :)

Is this me?

Hi aidarojaswriter,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Mucho gusto, Aidaro. Ton Canto is muy bueno y tú tocas la guitarra bien. Muchas gracias para compartir. Felicidades por ser eligido por curie.

I used to play guitar a long time ago @aidarojaswriter ...
It's about 15 years I haven't touched any strings...
Like that rhythm... But you know what gets me in such songs? The lyrics, the Exotic ONE!
I don't understands any word of that, but it is always said, Music is a universal language... So let's put aside my mother language and listen to the language of the hearts...
Watching you playing the songs really takes me to an emotional journey...
In the end, I was waiting for a BOOOM!... Well it didn't happen and you kept the pace of the song... So I guess you ended up sad in this song... Or at least didn't shout your feelings (Speaking metaphorically from what I feel and dream about your song and lyric)...
And the scene composition and color... I hope it get it colors back after this sad journey...
(I'm really curious about the lyric! Maybe you can give me a hint!)
♥♥♥

Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88