You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - YouTube's Days Are Numbered - D.Tube Is THE Blockchain Solution To Censorship! (interview with the creator of DTube)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Dan , your content is always excellent. Whenever I see your post, I know that there must me excellent quality content in it. So I upvote your post before reading the post or watching the video :)
Congrats on winning the trust of people like me :)
Keep up your awesome content and true journalism.

Sort:  

I don't know about the Dtube but i know that it's value will always be lower as compare to youtube.The Dtube server is very slow as compare to youtube. And the youtube is second most viewed website in the word, so it will take more time and will difficult for Dtube to replace youtube. Bye the way the post was impressive and unique i like it.

No olvidemos que este mundo es dinámico y todo tiende a evolucionar, por lo cual, pido concedamos la posibilidad de una evolución positiva de Dtube.
Atentos saludos y buenos deseos,

It is good that they are trying. And to be honest, if you are just looking to upload video's and are tired of youtube, this is a great alternative. It needs some work to be easier to access for the average person, but they'll get there. (First day using Dtube)

collaborate with someone who needs help

Good, I like it.

Good opinion, great. i up you...

collaborate with someone who needs help

este contenido me encanto, deberían subir mas a menudo!

I feel the same way. I always look forward to level-minded, honest, well put together content from Dan. I feel reassured knowing he is out there keeping an eye out and sharing the info. I have so much appreciation and gratitude for Dan and the Press For Truth channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87