You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I came to Japan. + Q- Where do you wanna live?

in #dtube5 years ago

I haven't researched on where I would want to live. I need to know everywhere before I make a choice, then a move. But anywhere peaceful is ok but peace is relative. So, I could live anywhere that I could be a human and enjoy life. @dmilliz

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are right , anywhere is good to live it is just perspective . I think if I could steem all day and live in abundance it wouldn’t matter really. But I need back that island vibe but I also want that speed of the capitalist countries at times, let’s see how Elon musk does with mars , we will have more options then lol!
Loved that Instagram pic of yours 😉 I think it’s good to post about steem there too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmmm...cool expectations and you will get it.
Thank you for loving that instagram pic of mine.
I already made a post about steem on instagram using share2steem. It's one of my current post on my blog right now. Thanks for the suggestion still

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah yeah I know you used share2steem for that post, I was just saying kudus for doing it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very well. ..thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75