Multiple accounts in steem !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I talked about multiple accounts in steem.

Watch the video to find out what I think.

What's your opinion about the topic ?


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Nice, stay organized!!!

Good info. I’m new here, and I created an account, but can I change the name of that account, or can I add new channels to my account, cause I read that if I want to create another account I have to pay. In YouTube you can just create multiple channels under one account. Steem seems like a good platform, but what I don’t understand is why the limitations, creating multiple accounts with multiple passwords is just very cumbersome. I am one human being, why would I want to create multiple profiles? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98