Cool trip ! & 10 steem giveaway !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Enjoy watching the video trip with my family.

It's us visiting an old town in Russia.

I decided also to giveaway 10 steem.

I will send that to the one who will find the difference between both videos , the dtube and youtube version and 3speak one.

In this video :

I did something wrong and edited that in the youtube version to make it looks better.

I did that by mistake and I had an idea to make this giveaway. lol

I will send 10 steem to the first one who will find that difference. ☺

Enjoy. ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Got it: (Answer hidden, Alex saw it already)
BTW: Great smiles of you at 1:51! :-)

Your answer accepted. ☺ I'm glad you watched the video. Indeed that smile was crazy. lol Even one guy behind us was looking at that. lol

Thanks a lot!
You are indeed a nice family!

Congratulations @alexshumsky! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

it is beautiful trip and i enjoyed it very much

Thanks a lot for watching. ☺

Haha, I make editing mistakes all the time... but I love that you shared this trip with all of us. Thank you, it looked so peaceful and fun. Love your wife's smile when you asked her if she's having fun.

Thanks a lot for watching. Yeah, the trip was really great and that smile was crazy. lol ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01