First blog post on DTube

in #dtube6 years ago

So hey, this is my first post here on DTube, I'll probably get around to making lots of content eventually, and upload stuff previously added on my YouTube, and archived broadcasts from Twitch. I'll probably make a introductory video later.

I think DTube will be a pretty decent place, considering the fact that YouTube has gone to shit these days with mass demonetizations and advertiser dropouts, and introducing new bullshittery requirements towards monetization, and stripping those who HAD earned their monetization rights away from them, killing whatever chance they had at making a living from it. So I've taken to looking to alternatives where I can monetize my videos and such, and this seems like the platform for it, also Twitch too, which I've been trying to do more often when I can.

and hey MARKDOWN styling yay~

Sort:  

probably broken I guess?

@alkaris, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75