7000 FOLLOWERS ON STEEMIT - THANK YOU - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


Helloooooo everyone!!! I am sooo happy to have all of you here and reaching this milestone with me of 7000 followers!!! It is really great and it is really an amazing achievement!

We have reached 7000 likes through our Steemit page. Thank you to all of our followers for you support...Thank you everyone..!! Please share this with your friends !! Lets get up to 10,000 !!!! I hope you are all enjoying this page as much as I enjoy putting all of these recipes....A Big Thank you to everyone for Liking me, Commenting & encouraging me:) :) Mainly in being with me, Supporting me ...Thank you all for the support and love :) Your support keeps me going. Thanks again..!!! Thank u Everyone !! Thank u Friends !! For 7000 Likes !! Warm Regards ! Alla xox


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats!

Really cool t-shirt, i want to buy one for sure. Is it black? because i can't really find it in black. Is it this one: https://thesteemitshop.com/collections/shirts/products/new-steemit-logo-tee ?

Congratulations, just keep the good work, because that is the secret behind attraction.

final2.jpg

Some Pizza to say congratulations! :)

Photo taken by me - Rudolph Maree @photohunter

you are doing a great work so you deserve this, you have unique posting quality.

thanks so much!! xxx

welcome and congratulations

Congratulations, you serve as inspiration for those who are just beginning on this platform steemit, thank you for serving as an example. Keep going. Best regards.

hehe thanks so much ;)

let's go for 10000 followers :)

YAY. Congrats. Might as well just quit your jobs because you've made it :)

hahaah i wish it was that easy ;)

I think we all do wish that. :)

Congratulations Alla!! This is something to be very proud of - well done :)

Awesome sauce! Congratulations, keep up the great work 🎊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94