How To Create a STEEMIT Account - DTUBE VIDEO SERIES ( PART 1)

in #dtube6 years ago


BACK TO SCHOOL!!!!

For those who are new and just a registered, this should help you a lot!!!
Now finally you can watch them on DTUBE!!! ALL MY LESSONS!!

HAPPY LEARNING!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you really look like a professor with those glasses. can you do one on how to cash out the steem dollars? also what do you think of my username? you can say its weird I'm open to whatever criticism since i got no regrets

Love it when more popular steemers do videos like this. It helps out the community out a lot. Resteemed :)

First of all thank you for such a constructive post. Steemit is a very helpful side, those who are working here will only know how much they benefit. I feel happy to be able to work at Steemit.

Thanks for the wonderful post, I'm steamit brand new, just 15-20 days I have joined, I want to be successful like you from here,can you give me some tips?

Wow I could sit and listen to you all day😁

Back when you were a baby and only had 2000 followers ehehehe

yeah haha soo funny!!

@allasyummyfood I must be doing something right I UP Voted this terrific Post. I love your accent.....

Congratulations @allasyummyfood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha listen to @allasyummyfood guys shes got good advice just met her again for the 2nd time today and shes such a giving person, thanks for our convo Alla hope to meet again but in the meantime this may bring back some memories https://steemit.com/travel/@simonjay/steemfest-morning-was-packed-full-of-awesomeness-6-12-2017 night night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67