BEST BAILEYS MOUSSE CAKE - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


It is a perfect Christmas cake! This deliciously light, fluffy chocolate mousse is infused with the sweet flavor of Baileys Irish Cream, together with light Baileys Sponge and Marzipan. Perfect for the holidays!I finished it with a green velvet spray, which gives it a really festive look!

Ingredients

Baileys Sponge Cake ( 18cm baking pan)
25 unsalted
butter
50 Castor sugar
1/2 tsp cocoa powder
1 medium egg, separated
pinch of salt
1/2 teaspoon cinnamon
40 g Self raising flour
30 ml Baileys

Marzipan 200 gr

Baileys Cream
100 ml of baileys
350 ml of double cream
3-4 tbsp pf icing sugar

White Chocolate Mousse
100 grams of white chocolate + 50 ml of heavy/double cream
1 Gelatin sheet OR 2 grams

Dark chocolate mousse
100 grams of dark 70 % chocolate
1 Gelatin sheet OR 2 grams
1 egg + 1 egg yolk
10 gr of Sugar


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

It looks so good, so tasty : I just can't . Thanks for

Ahhh I love baileys cake, whether it's baileys cheese cake or anything else. This sounds delicious

It looks so good, so tasty! I just can't resist I have to try it. Thanks for sharing!

I love dark chocolate mousse l need to make my own thanks for the recipe

It looks amazing, if only I weren't on a diet!

Delicious.

Velvet spray.. the real deal!! copy that today@cake makers.

very good publication; the recipe looks exquisite, I'll try to make it to enjoy that delicacy that reflects your photos. Greetings from Venezuela.

Chocolate and alcohol this just sound too dangerous for my addictions... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75