You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube 0.7: Welcome to the HD

in #dtube6 years ago

thank you so much for all the hard and amazing work that you do @heimindanger!! I am so glad to hear that you are implementing all these changes and I think they will just keep improving! I am glad to have been there from the very beginning and I will keep posting and making @dtube better! I have just recorded a bunch of new video lessons for @dtube users who will be coming onboard and will do a video to share to all my following outside steemit to 350 k followers, so hopefully it will bring even more people on board! Having that achievement is huge already in such a short time, and you should be very proud of yourself! Alla x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71