BEEF TOMATO SALAD - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


Looking for a change? Today’s dish is a little outside the box and I love it! Try this delicious salad. It combines beef tongue, tomatoes, garlic and cheese. It takes time to prepare, but it's really worth the effort. I'm sure you will polish off the bowl in one sitting. Eating beef tongue is not for everyone, but I think you should definitely give this a try!

Ingredients :

200 gr of beef/oxtail tongue ( half a tongue)
Half a cup OR 50 gr of cheese
1 large tomato
salt and pepper
mayonnaise
1-2 tbsp of garlic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey, hi, I love preparing food and I am an engineer who like the organized work in everything and you are a well organized lady, I like to watch all of your D tube videos, but I do not vote on your posts as I discovered them only lately today, this is not a spam comment, it is just a comment from a single divorced well educated man who recently become alone, and this should make me sad, but after watching the films and reading many articles here on steemit including yours, i feel happier and the depression is becoming less.
I like your work, I am now a small manual bot but no worries I will keep posting your films and your posts in my blogs for the whole wrold to see you doing the great work, and mainly we in the third world, we need inspiration from persons like you.

I will post this comment in some of your blogs or posts here in steemit, to show thankfully your work to all of my followers with resteeming the posts and reblogging them on google by yor name.

once more thank you and I do wish you happy life my fair lady.

samer
red-rose

FOOD YEAH I FEEL HUNGRY RATS RACING GIVE ME

this looks awesome and delicious and easy to make , will try to make for weekend get together

Himm i like salad. It looks like delicious.😉😉😉

@allasyummyfood are you going some videos about christmas dishes?:))

yes i will i need to make a plan of it :))) maybe next two weeks just christmas dishes!!

great looking forward :)

Mmmm.... this look very good :)) I must have it . And I hope your day is good :)

thanks hope you are well too :)))

Thank you!! :))

Popcorn for breakfast! Why not? It's a grain. It's like, like, grits, but with high self-esteem.

Looks good !!yum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87