BUCKHWEAT DIET - DAY 5 - VIDEO BLOG

in #dtube6 years ago


Ok..... so day 5.... I have def lost weight, but today was not the best day! I knew we going for dinner tonight so I was gonna eat, but man i didnt think I would feel so bad and sooo bloated!!! :O i had healthy dinner salmon with vegetables, and then we also had some dumplings and some desserts- which was a mistake! this just really proves that eating too much hurts your body - just know when to stop!!!! I hope you enjoy my video :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I eat way too much sometimes! Always feel sorry though... :)

Sometimes I actually think I will explode, rub my belly like I'm pregnant

Lol... 😂

I saw the video as soon as I saw the posting of the girl and made the juice

Often on having seen such a rich food we abuse and eat so much

upvote and resteemit done

i witch your full video, its really very attractive. thanks for this posting video.

Thanks for the advice @allasyummyfood I will try to know when to stop while eating my way through Christmas. 😊

Congratulations @allasyummyfood, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 361 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6034.62. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi! friend i'm here and I see your post, it's really awesome pic....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99