HEALTHY SERIES | BREAKFAST | SCRAMBLED EGGS - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


Learn how to make perfect scrambled eggs time after time. Scrambled eggs are a quick, easy and popular breakfast dish. They're also suitable as a light lunch or supper dish. A select few call scrambled eggs, the perfect English Breakfast and they are absolutely delicious. Scrambled eggs are tasty, cheap, easy to prepare and filling. Scrambled eggs can be one of the most fantastic, luxurious breakfasts around if you remember a few key things: always use really fresh free-range or organic eggs and good-quality butter, and always keep the eggs moving slowly over a low heat.

Ingredients

3 eggs
3 tbsp of milk
salt & pepper
1 piece of rye bread
1/4 of avocado
1 tomato

Directions

Step 1 : Whisk your eggs with milk, and season well.
Step 2 : Preheat your pan, add cooking spray, then add your egg mixture.
Step 3 : Take a wooden spoon, mix around until eggs are cooked and lower the hear.
Step 4 : Toast your rye bread, spread avocado on the bread, add your scrambled eggs. Add tomatoes and enjoy your healthy breakfast.

For more amazing videos please watch my @dtube!! and subscribe!!
What is your favourite breakfast?
Alla!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice way of presenting scrambled Eggs with avocado and tomatoes! A perfect healthy breakfast...

wawww, should i try
hy @allasyummyfood, i am @nadiasteem from Indonesia
Looks like a very nice and easy way to make it.
But I do not like avocado, if I replace with delicious tomato sauce is it okay?

Looks like you are very good at cooking, I also love to cook. I would love to be friends with you and share recipes. I will share a special recipe for aceh noodles, if you want to be friends with me

This is delicious food, i appreciate this recipe.keep it up

hhhmm.. I want to eat. and it gets more exciting because it's cooked by a beautiful wowan like you.. hahaha LoL

thank you for sharing the food, I will try to cook your favorite food, must be very nice and beautiful, happy you continue

thank you for sharing this rich recipe fascinates me the eggs are practical and very nutritious

Looks great ..... actually torture. I'm in a caloric deficit trying to get lean so I can throw down some better dunks and avoid dad bod syndrome

Yummy food.

This food is delicious.
Thanks for sharing..

healthy food...healthy stay! :)

I love my scrumbled eggs with oregano and cooked on butter!! Yummi! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66