GARLIC HERB CHEESE - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


Most cheeses are pretty hard to make at home. This recipe is so so easy, it will blow your mind. I love cheese and can’t live without it, so I am using my homemade Latvian cheese recipe as a base and adding some fresh herbs and garlic to it. The results are incredible, creamy tangy cheese with so much flavour! This recipe makes 2 cheeses, or you can make 1 large one.

Ingredients
1,5 lt of full fat milk
500 gr of cottage cheese
3 egg yolks
100 gr of unsalted butter
pinch of salt ( to your taste)
2-3 cloves of raw garlic
Bunch of greens ( I used parsley and dill) chopped


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I swear that my tummy started growling when I saw the video. Very nicely filmed, and I BET it tastes amazing!. Thanks for sharing

Your post will be a lot of work to our cooking.....thanks for sharing

I'm so giving this a try, i have tried a few before but they didn't work out, this one looks super easy. Thanks for this recipe.

OMG what is this !!!! It loook yummy ! And soooo easy to do !
Will try it !

hehhe yeahh it is! thanks so much!

an excellent recipe and cheese ... nice to look and read, causes appetite) thank you that share with us

I love cheese always doesn't matter what extra things you will use. Thanks for sharing this mouth watering recipe.

i like food and you post on. thanks my friend

Congratulations @allasyummyfood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

it has an inviting look .... I would eat it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76