You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vlog - Early Morning Musings (Oprah Winfrey, Politics and Crypto)

in #dtube6 years ago

I am loving the momentum you are getting right now. Big UPS!!!

Sort:  

So much momentum, flying through space, like pigs in space! Remember that show? From the muppets?

Pigs In Space !!!

Lol... I am going to have to brush up on my muppets, it has been a while.

Oh man, that was definitely one of the best parts of the muppets. And hey man, keep it real OK?

They are a a bunch of puppets created by Jim Henson... there used to be a "Muppet Show" back in the 1980's that I watched when I was young... the have movies... Kermit the Frog is the most famous muppet.

The Rainbow Connection was my wedding song. My wife & thought it was hilarious. Our parents couldn't believe it.

How did this conversation get here... this is incredible! Good post @alao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66