You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM BLOCKCHAIN FULL TUTORIAL

in #dtube6 years ago

Man @trevonjb I am so glad you are promoting STEEM it is cool you are adding value to the platform. I see what you did with your crypto building from nothing to where you are now. It was so cool watching you quit your job and seeing you buy your BMW with those intangible coins... I love your style of adding the comedy with the crypto, I have a buddy that I am have watch you to learn how to create a successful following. @unityeagle check it out this is the guy I was telling you about that did the $100k challenge on bcc... @pokerman this is the guy to watch.

Thanks again for promoting steem.... I am glad I can watch you on Dtube

Sort:  

Yeah this platform needs more advertisment THANK YOU SO MUCH to make us discover it i will try to use it at the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82