You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essence Of Man (Prompt - GroundHog Day) // AuthorRead

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh, I found myself really wanting to have a good chat to him, to bring him back to his senses and realize what's truly important in his life. Just kidding, because I know 'Life' is not like that and each of us has to find our own inner strength to deal with the situations we find ourselves in.

But he certainly doesn't need her torments any more. And I hope it's time to cut the dysfunctional threads, especially if his inner feelings are to support the future of our planet. He might run out of time if he can't make the break ASAP. But when he does, he's certainly had a good training ground in understanding the human condition. Which is most likely why he's had to endure so much.

GREAT writing @kaerpediem. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Wow!!! You really gave it some thought ;D
I love it :)
Thank you so much for reading and what a great comment @allyinspirit
I just thought it was ironic that his ego thought that he was the man to eradicate Ego ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85