Garlicy Buttery Pizza Taquitos

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit!

I got another recipe for y'all. It's been a little while and I've been slacking on comments but I've been traveling so hope you understand. Anyways, I tried to make this recipe from Pinterest and it turned out pretty good. It was a fun one. Haha...

Youtube video:

Sort:  

I have to try those

Nothing to say, Just crispy and delicious! Feeling the test :P

That's what I was thinking :-)

Wow these look amazing haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow that's a quite interesting version of "pizza" :D
I suppose you could call it as student version to hit even bigger target group (especially on youtube). IMO it's really a well suited dish for them (in terms of equipment available in a dormitories and a total price of ingridiens).
Really great idea.

I didn't even consider that but you are right! It is perfect for college students haha. I loved these tho :-) Thanks for watching and hope you are doing well! Good to hear from you again :-)

IMO a good "student meal" might be a gold mine for content creator on YouTube - especially student meals inspired with Asian kitchen. As student I used to look for such recipes almost every day.

this video really helps, i thought about making this a long time ago. :)

:-) Hope you try it!

It does not seem to be very difficult, but not easy again. Want to know, which country's recipe it? I think it is very healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69