Coca Cola vs Mexican Cola

in #dtube5 years ago


Ever wondered if Coca-cola and Mexican Cola taste the same or are even comparable? Well if you have, I will tell you what I think about the two and if they can even be compared. I tasted the classic Coca-Cola in the glass bottle and I tasted the Jarritos Cola in the glass bottle as well. Thanks for watching, hope you enjoyed and learned something. Maybe I even got you to smile, if I did then my job here is done =)

YouTube Video

Sort:  

Living a 40 drive from Tijuana, we've always known that Mexican Coca Cola uses real cane sugar. Not the corn syrup that causes so much harm. We here in the Southern California love Mexican Cola....ice cold out of the bottle. 😃

Well! That was an interesting review @alphasteem! Thank you for the entertainment! :D

I normally shy away from any sort of pop (or as people south of where I live call it, soda!) because it's basically flavored sugar water and probably not the best thing for you! Insulin and diabetic response is a real thing in the U.S.A. and Canada because we are pretty overloaded on sugary foods and drinks.

Anyways! You don't seem like the sort person that binges on unhealthy food... so I ask! Can you do a healthy focused food review? Something that's ultra healthy that you particularly enjoy! I would REALLY enjoy that! :D

Followed & Up-Voted.

Pls... Pepsi! :D

Congratulations @alphasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93