Taste Testing Sweets From India

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey guys! In this taste testing series, I got sweets from India. Unfortunately I wasn't able to find candy which made me wonder if India has candy. I would be surprised if they didn't but I couldn't find any at the store. It was really neat because I got to compare two of the same types of sweets together and I also tried to compare the two different cookies to American cookies. Thanks for watching! =)

YouTube Video

Sort:  

Yes, all very testy, Specially Soam Cake!
I hope you also test some Bangladeshi food.

Those look like some great treats, i worked at an office with alot of indians working there and they always had these special treats. I would always try them but never remember the names of the items but always tasted real good, and usually made with better ingredients than US junk food.

Try samosa...

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW, I DO A LITTLE DANCE WHEN I EAT TOO! LOLOLOL. OK SO, THE THE ONE YOU SAID THAT WAS LIKE COTTON CANDY ARE SOMEWHAT SIMILAR TO THE ONES MADE WITH GHEE. OBVIOUS THE GHEE TASTE BETTER THAN OIL. INTERESTING! OH AND I WAS LIKE , TRIX, TRIX!!! SO WILL YOU MAYBE DO A CHOPPED KITCHEN KINDA THING AND INCORPORATE THESE IN ANY DESERT? SOUNDS FUN! GREAT VIDEO!

Indian Sweets :D

Test POLISH Sweets :D

And vid is as good as always

Nice bourbon ma’am

Plz

It's always exciting to try new foods. What was your favorite one?

Posted using Partiko Android

I just watched the pasta video but I couldn’t upvote it so I Have to upvote this one. But yeah that pasta looked so good omg!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14