Taste Testing Romanian Treats

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Guys, here is a taste test video of Romanian sweets and treats! I've definitely had a few of these growing up and surprisingly there are a few popular treats that I've never tried. Enjoy!

##YouTube Video

Sort:  

🎁 Dear @hennessy,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Do you live in Romania? Nice :-) not many Americans live in Romania, but I like how your pronounce the words in Romanian, very good pronunciation :-)

Thanks! I don't live in Romania, I live in America but I am Romanian by blood :-)

Cool, we're in the same boat except I'm not in the US :-D

wawo i am big fan of you your video is very impressive
subscribe my channel please

Why romanian? Did you travel there recently?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am Romanian :-)

yeah? with passport and all? you actually dont have a foreign accent.

Felix, that's because she's young. I imagine her parents have emigrated from Romania in the early 1990 when she was either not yet born or very, very little (as in ... a toddler perhaps). When you grow up in a country speaking the language you don't have a foreign accent

Now you are enjoy with the delicious romanian food. Are you traveling romania? have a nice day.

Really great.... Delicious Romanian food

Posted using Partiko Android

Those sweets and treats are looking delicious. European treats are the best in my opinion. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! I agree they are some of the best :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72