You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY CURRENT DTUBE MINDSET

in #dtube6 years ago

Good message for sure. I heard Spencer Ryan saying the same thing which really got me thinking. That's why I am not trying to put cooking videos every day. I do spend a whole day or 2 a week filming 4 cooking shows, it's a lot of work but I feel like I can put a lot of quality and entertainment into it that way, more than that I would be overworked and overwhelmed. That's how I try to make them as high quality as possible and entertaining. Can't wait to see your new equipment. And congrats on 2k. Looking forward to seeing your new equipment.

Sort:  

Thanks for the lovely comment Lyd :) appreciate it!

Your cooking Videos are good! Keep up the great work, they are quality... best cooking vids on Dtube (in my opinion)

I look forward to see a Vegan dish from you once :P since I'm a vegan... haha :(

Can't wait to show you shots with my new equipment <:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82