My Patreon Intro Video

in #dtube6 years ago


I created this intro video for my Patreon page to explain my one-woman, global, skate-mission and hopefully gain some patrons by doing so.

Steemit and Patreon are going to decide whether or not I can afford to support myself and volunteer so it seems fit that I'd share it on here and get some feedback from the steemit community.

Let me know what you like/dislike and anything that I can improve on.

Big love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

what you are doing is totally righteous

I very much enjoyed seen your idea for the, one woman global skate mission.
One suggestion. Do you have a website for promoting your skate mission?
You may want to add it in your description box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70