I questioned John Kerry and this is the result - the original "Don't Tase Me Bro" video

in #dtube6 years ago


With YouTube censoring truth revealing videos, it's time to move this to DTube.

Here is the original "Don't Tase Me Bro" video - and an excerpt from the first chapter of the book I have written on my experience.

The book is called Don't Tase Me, Bro! Real Questions, Fake News, and My Life as a Meme

Chapter One

Enlightening Intentions

“Those who cast the votes decide nothing. Those who count the votes decide everything.”

  • Joseph Stalin

“He apparently asked several questions - he went on for quite a while - then he was asked to stop. He had used his allotted time. His microphone was cut off, then he became upset.” - University of Florida spokesman Steve Orlando

It’s time to set the record straight. I became upset long before I entered the University Auditorium.

The day was September 17, 2007 – Constitution Day. On this immortal Monday morning my mind was on fire. I was still wrestling with the idea of going to John Kerry’s “town-hall forum.”

For days I had anxiously anticipated questioning Senator Kerry with the issues boiling in the back of my brain since the 2004 election. Now that the day had come and my chance was finally here, I was torn. The pessimist inside me was saying Andrew, what are you doing? You have class today. Forget John Kerry! What are you going to accomplish anyway? Let’s say you do get to ask John Kerry your questions – what will come of it? He’s probably just going to give you a political non-answer and send you on your merry way. Don’t waste your time. Forget about it.

But the optimist in me wasn’t going down without a fight. Are you serious? You have the once-in-a-lifetime chance to question John Kerry, the man who promised to change America, the man who should have been President! And you’re scared of missing class? What a joke! If you don’t follow through with what your heart is telling you is right, than you are a coward. Go to the town hall and give Senator Kerry what he hasn’t heard in years – tough, important questions about the 2004 election.

Nearly forgotten now, John Kerry had promised to change politics in the United States in 2004, four years before Barack Obama made the same promises. The American military was fighting wars-for-profit in Iraq and Afghanistan, and in 2004, Senator John Kerry was the man millions of Americans voted for to restore peace.

On Election Day in 2004, the exit polls were in and I was ecstatic. John Kerry was going to be the next President. The government was going to start working for the people. Our soldiers were coming home.
When the news networks began announcing George W. Bush had been re-elected, I couldn’t believe it. The exit polls had never been this wrong. How could Kerry have lost? I was certain that John Kerry was going to fight the results. After the electronic voting machines in Volusia County, Florida came up with a tally of negative 16,022 in 2000, there was no way Senator Kerry wouldn’t challenge the election results. For all the public knew, the vote counts in Florida and Ohio had been made up by the Republican Secretaries of State! No, John Kerry was going to fight. I was certain the election wasn’t over yet. Not by a long shot.

So when John Kerry conceded the election on Election Day, I was shocked. I was absolutely floored. How could he concede the election on the day? When there was evidence the electronic voting machines were rigged or at least susceptible to malfunction? When there were multiple accounts of people not being allowed to vote in the swing states with the closest margins of victory?

With these questions in mind, a book in my hand and a video camera in my pocket, I walked over to the University Auditorium to question Senator Kerry. The book was Armed Madhouse. The facts inside its yellow cover raised serious questions about the state of elections in America. In the national media circus that followed my arrest, my character and my intentions were called into question by the “mainstream” media, but the actual questions I asked John Kerry were largely ignored. Here now are the questions I asked Senator Kerry, complete with the relevant facts the media chose to ignore.


For a sneak preview of the entire first chapter, email [email protected] or DM me at Twitter.com/TheAndrewMeyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77