Now to DTube. Bright watercolor sunset - process of painting.

in #dtube6 years ago


Sometimes people ask me: "Why are you painting your art, not just orders? You do not get paid for them? "🙈
I do not want to offend anyone, but this is a stupid and absurd question. It's the same if I asked someone: "Wait, why do you do what you like, and not just work for money?" And in drawing it is important to distinguish between "work" and "leisure". Work is always an activity out of material need, I take responsibility for orders and I take it very seriously. I significantly sketch for a longer time, coordinate every action with the customer, several times I re-do something at his request. The most difficult thing is to convey the idea of ​​another person, because you have different ideas about how to do it. When I paint my ideas, I rest. I'm not afraid to noodle, I do not double-check errors, I do not take responsibility to someone for what I did - I just create.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really amazing art...Thank you for uploading on dTube!!

write comments to vote for it !? I regard it as spam !!!!

ok I will avoid it...sorry

Great to see how you work (I always work the other way round: I start with the background and then go on with the main theme) You are so good in finding the right color combination which lend the painting enough of realism and freedom to be lovely and interesting.
Thank you <3

Thank you very much for your kind words! Glad to hear!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I think are painting to vent something inside...at least I do it for that
Then the commissions or jobs come later ...I really like the coloring, especially the background with white sketches
Sorry for my English

I'm glad you like it) thanks!

I agree with you, not everything in life is money, sometimes we just want to do the things we like the most because we want to do them, period, and be fascinated with your art, it's really incredible.

Amazing painting, andrianna

No other words i can use but amazing!

it's a great work of art thank you

with pleasure!

Greetings, I agree with you, when I paint I rest without fear of what people think. I invite you to see my works, I follow you.

good that you agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73