You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donate A wheel Chair To Needy Person, Help And Make Some One Feel Special With Your Help,

in #dtube5 years ago

Every one has there own thought i am not here to promote this work to earn for my self ! Sadly i am sorry for your thoughts but if i want to earn from only posting i can make thousands of post and invest in them i try to promote this post with losing much steems! i want to get support of my community to make a perfect help to needy people not only in my place but if in my country any one is interested to work with me in person i am ready i want to be loyal in my work and i am doing this for others not for my self , i Do not want to make earning by this work! Do not please always think of just earning , but every one has his own thoughts. Thanks

Sort:  

Хотел бы помогать и не заработать на этом посте не писал бы тут. Есть много фондов В Америке,Россий,Германия,Лондоне. Да в любой стране есть такие фонды. Хочешь помочь??? Так вкладывай и помогай а не пиши тут такие посты.Еще скажи что с этого поста ты помог кому то?!) Нет эти деньги ушли в твой карман. И тут не дураки сидять,то что я тут мало заработал )))не надо делать из меня простака))я многое в жизни поведал и люди ради своей наживы готовы на многое потому что людишки жалосты и мелочны и ради лишнего цента готовы удавиться. Ты просто нашел тему самую больную и решил заработать на ней.....я призираю таких людей. В инквизицию ты бы уже горел бы на костре....

Time will tell that who is right and who is wrong I will Do my best What make me feel better All the fingers of hand are not same ! And every one is not a cheater my brother that is what i believe.

время покажет?! но никто этого не увидит так как мы далеко от реальности и друг от друга.

you're right. we do not know his intentions but all this is only to earn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43