Why I Need 7K SP Delegation From @nathanmars

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

REQUEST TO GET DELEGATION SP.jpg

Click below to see video.


This video is a request to get a SP delegation from @NathanMars.
Read HERE for announcement post.

I need 7K SP delegation because I don't want to not contribute anything on the Steem Blockchain. I don't want to only accept votes that are valuable, without giving values ​​to other people's posts.

During this time I often feel guilty if other Steemian votes are of great value to me, but I do not have enough Steem Power to provide voting value feedback.

With more SP, I can vote for more Steemians in the community that have supported me, such as Steemian from Indonesia, Steemian from the @SteemitBloggers community, Steemian from the @NaturalMedicine community, Steemian from @Tasteem Dapps users, and my random followers.

And, with more SP, I also have the opportunity to be more visible.

Hopefully I have the opportunity to get a delegation so that I can increase my contribution on the Steem Blockchain.

I truly appreciate the support for @nathanmars to our blockchain with many #Seven77 project.

Keep Growing with Steem Everyday

Thanks for watching.

Regards,
AnggrekLestari


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Accepted :)

Keep up the good work dear

You’ll receive the gift anytime after 22nd April

Your gift will be minimum 1000 and maximum 7000 unconditional SP delegation for 90 days

Thank you so much for the support. Truly appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel you - I am having similar thoughts for some weeks now.
However, 7k SP is much more than I would want to have though.
I'd be pretty happy with 1k - and 6k could to six others, helping them the same way.
A received delegation cannot be distributed further by the recipient.

I second your application though.

At previous time, I had the opportunity to get a 3K delegation from @Nathanmars and that really helped me.

That's why when the delegation was taken again, I felt very helpless.

Thank you for supporting me.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's why when the delegation was taken again, I felt very helpless.

Yeah, I know that feeling too. :)

Mantap jiwa melagenda sukses selalu dek

Makasih sudah berkunjung ke postingan saya.

Salam sukses

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 4.52% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @anggreklestari! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.037 which ranks you at #10593 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 10582).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #88.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97