Official Introduce Myself On Dtube

in #dtube5 years ago


Let me introduce myself to you. I'm Anggreklestari. You can call me "Lestari".

I have joined Steem Blockchain since March 2018. Later this month I was interested in joining @dtube.

During this time in the Steem Blockchain, I discussed about food, recipes, poetry and movies. The activity that I do everyday is a full time writer. I became a content creator for various websites in Indonesia, and I routinely worked on my book project.

I currently live in Jakarta, the capital city of Indonesia. A very busy city.

In Steem Blockchain, I feel I've found the right place, called Tasteem (The Dapps for restaurant review). Because I love so much writing about food. And now, I'm the one of Tasteem Supporter. As a @tasteem Supporter, I'm looking forward for good post to give them extra curation.

What is Tasteem? You can learn more here: http://bit.ly/everythingyouneedtoknowabouttasteem

To be honest, I'm not an expert on video. During this time as a writer, I was only an expert at making words, but shy in front of the camera.

Why did I join Dtube?

Dtube is a fun platform for upgrading the abilities. I feel the need to increase my confidence in front of camera.

With Dtube, I want to show that I am real, and all the things I have written are true from me.

I want to get out of my comfort zone, and want to try new things with Dtube, to share things around me through videos.

Hopefully I can become a good Dtuber, and can learn quickly! Nice to meet all of you Dtuber!

Regards,

AnggrekLestari.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear and beautiful, angreek

I saw your video. I found your smile very beautiful.

Welcome to dtube. I hope you bring good things to you and you introduce us to your videos.

Thank you and good morning!

Thanks for watching.

Welcome to dtube @anggreestari. Im sure you will enjoy here in dtube. I was as nervous as you when I first took my first video. Welcome and steem on.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeep, I was nervous too.

Thanks for watching my video.

Welcome to @dtube...., and enjoy dtubing..

Posted using Partiko Android

Terima kasih. Salam

Salam back... 👋😎

Posted using Partiko Android

@anggreklestari, Welcome to Dtube with awesome introduction. I watched your video just now and your Speaking style very clever. Keep it up and you've already got big success level in blockchain.

I'm still learning evertyhing here.

Thanks for watching

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.785 which ranks you at #12748 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 12734).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #165.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Very nice video and you have such a lovely smile 😊

Thank you. Maybe you must joining on Dtube too. Its very fun

Jangan gemetar dong,hehe

Tapi mirip youtuber riaricis ya,hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05