Checking Out Chiang Mai 700th Anniversary Stadium & Riding on The Velodrome!!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys! Last night we checked out the 700 Anniversary Stadium in Chiang Mai because we wanted to see the velodrome! It was good fun exploring the stadium and riding on the velodrome :)

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

cute-digimon-ohgabriellima-pikachu-pokemon-Favim.com-292416_large.gif
good post !!

It'll be a big help to you.

byteball airdrop
https://steem-byteball.org/#QLOPGPP4MYKOJRY5ZEDBO4TN5J5WHSJO

Get GTO tokens, join the Airdrop:
1️⃣ Go to https://giftomon.io/?inviteCode=xmdGgNqX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72