Late Christmas GIVEAWAYYYY Yupiii Win 2SBD

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! So Christmas is over but my Christmas mood is still ON! I love giving gifts. So I decided to make a giveaway. The price is 2 SBDs. Two of you will wim 2 SBDs( one per person). So if you want to win it share with me your favourite Chrstmas photo in the section of comments. And you have to RESTEEM the post and UPVOTE it and FOLLOW ME. In one week from today (29.12.2017) I will announce the winners! Wish u luck and I`m waiting for your pictures.

Hallo Leute!
So ist Weihnachten vorbei, aber meine Weihnachtsstimmung ist immer noch ON! Ich liebe es, Geschenke zu geben. Also ich habe beschlossen, ein giveaway zu machen. Der Preis ist 2 SBDs. Zwei von euch werden 2 SBDs gewinnen (ein pro Person). Also, wenn Sie es gewinnen wollen, teilen Sie mit mir Ihr Lieblings-Chrstmas-Foto im Kommentarbereich mit. Und Sie müssen den Beitrag RESTEEM und UPVOTE. In einer Woche ab heute (29.12.2017) werde ich die Gewinner bekannt geben! Ich wünsche dir viel Glück und ich warte auf deine Bilder.

MY FAVOURITE :
IMG_E3088.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm the one in the back ;P

thank u for joining the contest! :)

Thanks to You for making it :D

I'm the one on the right , I hope you win cos.

I was There too but not in the pic <3 good luck dear!!!

We look so Gorgeous;) LOVE You!

IMG_0417.JPG

thanks for entering the content!

Here I am with my Princess at the Christmas Tree

Thanks for joining the contest!

Sorry, my hubby and I are not very photogenic so instead here is our little one :)

20171206_135446.jpg

In fact here is all link to my my favorites if you like: https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@gretum/cookie-the-little-tree-decorator-happy-holidays-everyone

Best wishes! ^.^

thanks for joining my giveaway!

This is my all time favorite. I went to the orphanage home to celebrate my birthday with those angels. Its the best birthday i have ever had. Through steemit, i could get some basic necessities for them.

wish u luck! and this is really a great cause

image
At a funfair on Christmas day

Merry [email protected]
Followed, upvoted, resteemed

Thanks for entering!

Love that christmas spirit! No pictures, but I love this community support for one another. good luck!

Thank you so much! This community is so great! Hope to keep on growing! :)

I present to my family, at our Christmas dinner, greetings from Venezuela

IMG-1715.JPG

Thanks for sharing with me this photo and joining my contest! :)

It sure was so much fun spending the Xmas visiting some beautiful sick children in the hospital. They sure made my day, giving me the opportunity to be part of their lives.

NB: I had to use imgflip.com to upload my image online.

Thanks for entering the contest!

Thank you for the giveaway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74