Life in the Caribbean - A normal day in a hostel

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I'm at the airport deleting all the useless pictures and videos I took during the past few months in the Caribbean and I stumbled upon some videos I took while I was in charge of the beer pong and the shots in the hostel -so that's like about 2-3 weeks every night.

Some videos are taken horizontally - yei, go Eric - and some are taken vertically because I took a lot of them just to have them uploaded to the Instagram account of the hostel - bad Eric, taking vertical videos.

Some shots, mini football, beer pong, flip cups and a lot of good vibes is what you'll find in this video, I hope you like it!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seems exactly what I have been doing in Lima :)) I would love to go back someday

Posted using Partiko Android

I never seen such a cool atmosphere ...it was kind of awesome hangout place. In India we have students mostly restricted to their rooms or library or play court

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow..So cool vedio Sir
You guys really enjoy lot.And also Its realy funny moment. How 2 boys dance also haha.After seeing I just remember my school day.Haha..Thanks a lot for your this cool vedio sir @anomadsoul

OMG you have so much fun! Yay! :)

Reminds me of my college days!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love staying in a hostel.. it's always so much fun

Hi @anomadsoul!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.308 which ranks you at #218 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 359 contributions, your post is ranked at #25.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

wawo your video is very nice
i am big fan of you

So much fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75