Toddler reading to her dolls in bed | Cuteness

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is the first time I upload a video from my toddler, she is learning so fast these days. I feel I need to capture things more often and share it with the world, as I'm a proud mom. She will be going to preschool in a few weeks, while she is Dutch, she speaks English mainly, but she will be going to a Hungarian school. Soon she'll be learning another language.. Hope you enjoy the video!

~Anouk


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is beautiful and what more can you want than her having a love for books at such a young age <3 <3 <3She is absolutely gorgeous! Enjoy each precious moment.....they grow up WAY TOO FAST!!

Haha cute right.. We noticed her making more and more sentences in English lately.. Earlier she was singing the whole "good morning Daniel" song from a cartoon Daniel Tiger (maybe you know it?) from begin to end while I was still doubting what the order was lol.. And we need her to get prepped for preschool, so I was writing that down to motivate her to earn rewards on her reward board (which is not finished yet haha, if so I will make a post) .. and now she's asking for these episodes herself, so suddenly she went reading for the dolls how cute! I will probably record more in the next weeks.. And yes, way too fast suddenly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17