You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Engagement Doctor Vol 2 - What Part are You Doing to make Engagement and Discussion Grow Exponentially on Dtube Platform and Steem ??

in #dtube5 years ago

That's good stuff, @robertandrew. The message of living one's life that you touched on from Ade's video is one I need to keep close.

I have a tendency to bury myself in work and trying to grind up my social media influence while concurrently staying true to myself.

Sometimes, in this process, I may not spend as much time as I should with my family and my dog. It's all about finding that proper balance.

I don't one of those guys like the busy dad movie trope where the father is so busy with work and making money that they miss out on "the good stuff" that is the moments we should cherish in the present.

It's also to remember that this doesn't mean we can't have those moments on Steem as well but knowing when to unplug is essential.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great Reply Anthony. And you did that with an Android? ....nice ! Threw you a share of SBI for your Engagement here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89